Term Dates 2017-2018

Click here to download a copy of the term dates for 2017-2018

Term 1

Friday 1st and Monday 4th September - INSET Staff Training

Saturday 2nd September - New Boarders arrive from 5.00pm

Monday 4th September - Established boarders return from 5.00pm

Tuesday 5th September - Term 1 starts for all students

Wednesday 18th October - End of Term 1 - Boarding closes at 4.00pm

Thursday 19th - Friday 27th October - Half Term Break


Term 2

Sunday 29th October - Boarders return after 5.00pm

Monday 30th October - Term 2 starts for all students

Wednesday 20th December - End of Term 2 - Boarding closes at 4.00pm

Thursday 21st December - Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Christmas Holidays


Term 3

Thursday 4th & Friday 5th January 2018 - INSET Staff Training

Sunday 7th January 2018 - Boarders return after 5.00pm

Monday 8th January 2018 - Term 3 starts for all students

Thursday 8th February - End of Term 3 - Boarding closes at 4.00pm

Friday 9th February - INSET Staff Training

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February - Half Term Break


Term 4

Sunday 18th February - Boarders return after 5.00pm

Monday 19th February - Term 4 starts for all students

Thursday 29th March - End of Term 4 - Boarding closes at 4.00pm

Friday 30th March - Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd - Friday 13th April - Easter Holidays


Term 5

Sunday 15th April - Boarders return after 5.00pm

Monday 16th April - Term 5 starts for all students

Friday 4th May - Boarding closes at 4.00pm for bank holiday weekend

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May - Boarders return after 5.00pm

Friday 25th May - End of Term 5 - Boarding closes at 4.00pm

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June - Half Term Break


Term 6

Sunday 3rd June - Boarders return after 5.00pm

Monday 4th June - Term 6 starts for all students

Wednesday 25th July - End of Term 6 - Boarding closes at 4.00pm

Thursday 26th July - Friday 31st August - Summer Holidays

China Trip

Students visit China

Cadbury World

Visit to Cadbury World

Berlin

Trip to Berlin

Rugby at Twickenham

England v Fiji at Twickenham

Horse Riding Enrichment

Horse Riding Enrichment

Beauty Enrichment

Beauty Enrichment